Login

Register

Login

Register

Awntech Product Warranty

Product Warranty Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Awntech Retractable Awning Warranty

Please look to the Retractable Awning Warranty for further information:

Retractable Awning Warranty

Awntech Beauty-Mark Retractable Awning Warranty Policy:

Retractable Awning Warranty:
Awntech Beauty-Mark Retractable Awnings manufactured and purchased through Awntech Corporation have a five year manufacture warranty.

Retractable Parts Warranty- Arms and Motors:
Retractable arms that are received damaged upon delivery or have a manufacturing issue, have a one year warranty and will be replaced free of charge. Shipping is included up to six months from when customer received the awning. All replacements after six months, from when the customer received the awning, require the customer to pay for shipping.

Retractable motors that are received damaged upon delivery or have a manufacturing issue, have a one year warranty and will be replaced free of charge including shipping up to six months from when customer received the awning. All replacements after six months, from when the customer received the awning, require the customer to pay for shipping.

Retractable Parts Warranty- All other parts:
Retractable Awning parts that are received damaged upon delivery include a five year pro-rated warranty*

Retractable awning parts that undergo manufacturing issues include a five year pro-rated warranty*

Awntech Fixed Awning Warranty

Please look to the Fixed Awning Warranty for further information:

Fixed Awning Warranty

Awntech Beauty-Mark Fixed Awning Warranty Policy:

Fixed Awning Warranty:
Awntech Beauty-Mark Fixed Awnings manufactured and purchased through Awntech Corporation have a five year manufacture warranty.

Awntech Awning Accessories & Fabric Warranty

Awntech Beauty-Mark Accessories Warranty Policy:

Accessories Warranty:
Awntech Beauty-Mark awning accessories manufactured and purchased through Awntech Corporation have a five year limited manufactures warranty.

Awntech Beauty-Mark Fabric Warranty Policy:

Fabric Warranty:
All fabrics manufactured and purchased through Awntech Corporation have a five year pro-rated warranty*.

Please contact warranty@awntech.com for further questions.

Awntech Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30 pm

Awntech Corporate Office

Awntech Corporation
10950 S. Pipeline Rd.
Building 1-2
Euless, Texas 76040

Awntech Direct Contact

Toll Free: 800-200-5997
Direct: 817-354-9600
Fax: 817-354-9612

Awntech Departments

Admin@Awntech.com
Accounting@Awntech.com
Inquiry@Awntech.com
Dealers@Awntech.com
Jobs@Awntech.com 
Sales@awntech.com
Warranty@Awntech.com

error: Content is protected !!